Return to Travel Nursing

So I’m super excited I finally get to be a travel nurse again! I have missed travel nursing immensely and am looking forward to the new adventures. I’m going to start out with some local travel to San Antonio hopefully and just work like a beast between my current job and a travel assignment in hopes of preparing for longer distance travel. I’m starting the “dating” process again with agencies and will see what happens. I’m in a great position to be selective and wait for the right opportunity so that’s awesome. 

Of course if I get Hawaii then I’m just gonna shout “IM OUT, BITCHES!” and send everyone postcards 😉 here’s to new adventures!! 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

